Term Dates

Term dates 2021-2022

Autumn Term 2021

Inset Days Wednesday 1, Thursday 2 and Friday 3 September 2021
Term starts

Monday 6 September 2021

Public Holiday for Schools in lieu of Platinum Jubilee Bank Holiday in June 2022)

Friday 22 October 2021

Half Term Monday 25 October - Friday 29 October 2021
Last day of Term Friday 17 December 2021

Spring Term 2022

Inset Day Tuesday 4 January 2022
Term starts Wednesday 5 January 2022
Half Term Monday 14 February - Friday 18 February 2022
Back to School Monday 21 February 2022
Last Day of Term Friday 1 April 2022

Summer Term 2022

Term starts Tuesday 19 April 2022
May Bank Holiday Monday 2 May 2022
Half Term Monday 30 May - Friday 3 June 2022
Inset Day Monday 6 June 2022
Back to School Tuesday 7 June 2022

Last day of Term

Friday 22 July 2022

Autumn Term 2022

Inset Days Thursday 1, Friday 2 September 2022
Back to School Monday 5 September 2022
Half Term Monday 24 October - Friday 28 October 2022
Back to School Monday 31 October 2022
Last Day of Term  Friday 16 December 2022

Spring Term 2023

Inset Day Tuesday 3 January 2023
Back to School Wednesday 4 January 2023
Half Term Monday 13 - Friday 17 February 2023
Back to School Monday 20 February 2023
Last Day of Term Friday 31 March 2023

Summer Term 2023

Inset Day Monday 17 April 2023
Back to School Tuesday 18 April 2023
May Bank Holiday Monday 1 May 2023
Half Term Monday 29 May - Friday 2 June 2023
Inset Day Monday 5 June 2023
Back to School Tuesday 6 June 2023
Last Day of Term Friday 21 July 2023

If you require a leave of absence form for holiday please download the attachment below.