Term Dates

 
 
 

m

 

Term dates 2019-2020 and 2020-2021

Autumn Term 2019

Term starts Monday 9 September 
Inset Days 4, 5 and 6 September 
Half Term Monday October 28 -  Friday 1 November 
Term ends Friday 20 December 

Spring Term 2020

Term starts Tuesday 7 January 
Inset Days Monday 6 January 
Half Term Monday 17  February-Friday 21 February
Term ends Friday 3 April 

Summer Term 2020

Term starts Monday 20 April 
Half Term Monday 25 May - Friday 29 May
Inset Day Monday 1 June

   Term ends                                                          Wednesday 22 July 

Autumn Term 2020 

Term starts

Thursday 3 September 2020

Inset Days Tuesday September 1 & Wednesday 2 September 2020
Half Term Monday 26 October - Friday 30 October 2020
Term ends Friday 18 December 2020

Spring Term 2021 

Term starts Tuesday 5 January 2021
Inset Days Monday 4 January 2021
Half Term Monday 15 February - Friday 19 February 2021
Term ends Thursday 1 April 2021

Summer Term 2021 

Term starts Tuesday 20 April 2021
Inset Days Monday 19 April & Friday 28 May 2021
Half Term Monday 31 May - Friday 4 June 2021
Term ends Wednesday 21 July 2021

If you require a leave of absence form for holiday please download the attachment below.