Structure of Governing Body

West Byfleet Junior School Structure of the Governing Body 2021-22 




Mick Michell

Vice Chair Rebekah Palmer

Safeguarding, Child Protection & Looked After Children

Mike Davis

SENd  Rebekah Palmer
Equality & Diversity Mick Michell


Ellie Griffiths

Health & Safety Thea Kipping
Pupil Premium Sally Barclay
Sports Premium Sally Barclay
Education Recovery Premium Tasha Beeby
Governor training Mick Michell
Subject link governors:  


Mike Davis

English Tasha Beeby
Science Emma Rennie
E-safety Raul Nadat
Data Protection Emma Rennie

Headteacher Performance Review Panel

Mick Michell (Chair), Mike Davis, Mi Raul Nadat

Pay & Personnel Committee

Mike Davis (chair), Ellie Griffiths, Mick Michell, Raul Nadat, Lesley Lawrence

Children & Learning Committee

Rebekah Palmer (chair), Kate Glennon, Judy Brewer, Lesley Lawrence, Tasha Beeby, Sally Barclay

Resources Committee

Andrew Price (chair), Ellie Griffiths, Mick Michell, Mike Davis, Lesley Lawrence, Thea Kipping, Emma Rennie