Pupil Leaders 2020-21


Following presentations to the whole school, the pupils at WBJS elected the following children to be part of this year's new Pupil Leadership Team. 

 This year our Pupil Leadership Team is:

Will Sheppard

Abhai Lenkala

Elisa Watson

Kalah-Paige Scarrott

Ambar Mohammed


A message from our new team of leaders!


Our aims for the year: