Our Staff 2020-21

m

Senior Leadership Team

Miss Lesley Lawrence

Headteacher

Designated Safeguarding Lead
head@west-byfleet-junior.surrey.sch.uk

Mrs Sophie Frommholz

 

Deputy Headteacher:
Teaching and Learning; Designated Safeguarding Lead; Year 6 Class Teacher (Snowdon)
sophie.frommholz@west-byfleet-junior.surrey.sch.uk

Class Teachers

Miss Satvir Babra

 

Year 3 Class Teacher (Tate) Year 3 leader and Year 2/3 Transition
satvir.babra@west-byfleet-junior.surrey.sch.uk

Ms Chrissie Dreher

 

Year 3 Class Teacher (Eden) Responsibility for History and Geography
cdreher@west-byfleet-junior.surrey.sch.uk

Mrs Claire McCulloch Year 3 Class Teacher (Eden - Tuesday)
cmcculloch@west-byfleet-junior.surrey.sch.uk
Miss Jemima Heatley

Year 3 class Teacher (Kew) Responsibility for Art

jemima.heatley@west-byfleet-junior.surrey.sch.uk

Mrs Clare Ferris

 

Year 4 Class Teacher (Shakespeare)
C.Ferris@west-byfleet-junior.surrey.sch.uk

Ms J Creighton

 

Year 4 Class Teacher (Darwin Mon-Wed)

jcreighton@west-byfleet-junior.surrey.sch.uk

Mrs Debs Mallinson

Year 4 Class Teacher (Darwin Thurs & Fri) Responsibility for French and Eco Schools

debs.mallinson@west-byfleet-junior.surrey.sch.uk

Miss Lily Creedon

Year 4 Class Teacher (Nightingale) Responsibility for PSHE 

lcreedon@west-byfleet-junior.surrey.sch.uk

Mrs Sophia Savage

Year 4 Teacher (across all classes)

Responsibility for Maths & English

ssavage@west-byfleet-junior.surrey.sch.uk

Miss Emily Barrett

Year 5 Class Teacher (Westminster)

Responsibility for English

ebarrett@west-byfleet-junior.surrey.sch.uk

Mrs Katerina Turitto

Year 5 Class Teacher (Windsor)

kturitto@west-byfleet-junior.surrey.sch.uk

Miss Laura Lonergan

Year 5 Class Teacher (Buckingham) Responsibility for Pupil Voice and School Council; Designated Safeguarding Lead
llonergan@west -byfleet-junior.surrey.sch.uk

Mr Gary Schofield

Year 6 Class Teacher (Windermere) Responsibility for PE, Sport and IT Designated Safeguarding Lead
gary.schofield@west-byfleet-junior.surrey.sch.uk

Miss Emily Eastland

Year 6 Class Teacher (Aviemore) Responsibility for Maths

eeastland@west-byfleet-junior.surrey.sch.uk

Miss Katie Drabble

Support Teacher - Year 6 Intervention

katie.drabble@west-byfleet-junior.surrey.sch.uk

Mr Andrew Broadbent

Music Specialist
andrew.broadbent@west-byfleet-junior.surrey.sch.uk

Mrs E Sheen Currently on maternity leave
Mrs Sarah O' Keeffe

Inclusion Manager

sarah.okeeffe@west-byfleet-junior.surrey.sch.uk

Support Staff

Mrs Katherine Severn

Deputy Inclusion Manager; Designated Safeguarding Lead

Specialism in Speech and Language difficulties/ASD/Autism

Mrs Lucy Shea

Outdoor Learning Specialist

Specialism in Forest Schools, Pond and vegetable gardening

Mrs Jane Knight

Learning Support Assistant/Midday Supervisor

Discovery After School Assistant

Physical and Sensory Support Assistant

Mrs Connie Law

Learning Support Assistant

EAL Specialist

Miss Nicki Moore

Learning Support Assistant; Designated Safeguarding Lead

Pastoral Support - Year 3

Rise & Shine/Discovery Manager

Swimming Coordinator

Mrs Jenny Chapman

Special Needs Assistant

Dyslexia Trained Specialist

Mrs Thea Kipping Special Needs Assistant

Mrs Amy Tarantino

School Librarian

Learning Support Assistant

Ms Rachel Taylor

Special Needs Assistant/Midday Supervisor

Mrs Laurinda Suddaby

Special Needs Assistant

Senior Midday Supervisor

Mrs Suzanne Randall

Midday Supervisor

Mrs Judith Newton

Special Needs Assistant

Miss Jessica Goodlake

Special Needs Assistant/Midday Supervisor

Mrs Sabrina Atkins

Special Needs Assistant/Midday Supervisor

Mrs Sue Kirkbride

Midday Supervisor

Mrs Gemma Nessling

Midday Supervisor

Mrs Sue Newman

Midday Supervisor

Mrs Sue Shore

Midday Supervisor

Mrs Caroline Allan Midday Supervisor
Mrs Vanda Cunningham Midday Supervisor
Mrs Akeila Campbell Midday Supervisor
Mrs Claire Patterson Midday Supervisor
   

 Pastoral Support Team

Mrs Mandy Seagal

Pastoral Support Manager

Designated Safeguarding Lead

Mrs Claire Clark

Family Link Worker

School Administrative and office staff

Mrs Margaret Gale

School Business Manager

Office Manager

Designated Safeguarding Lead

sbm@west-byfleet-junior.surrey.sch.uk

Mrs Fenella Hames

School Secretary

Mrs Claire Edwards

Welfare and Pupil Enrichment

Designated Safeguarding Lead

Miss Victoria Rabbetts Office Receptionist

Mrs Clare Bass

Clerk to Governors

Other Professional Support

Mr Chris Sexton

School PE/Sport

Eduthing

IT Support

Mrs Sue Webber

Forest Schools

Site Manager

Mr Khuram Durrani Site Manager