Our Staff 2019-20


Senior Leadership Team

Miss Lesley Lawrence


Designated Safeguarding Lead

Mrs Sophie Frommholz


Deputy Headteacher:
Teaching and Learning; Designated Safeguarding Lead;Year 6 Class Teacher (Snowdon)

Miss Jennie Kraus


Senior Teacher: Curriculum:Designated Safeguarding Lead.

Class Teachers

Miss Babra


Year 3 Class Teacher(Tate): Year 3 leader and Year 2/3 Transition;Curriculum

Mrs Chrissie Dreher


Year 3 Class Teacher (Eden): Responsibility for History and Geography

Mrs Sheen

Year 3 class Teacher (Kew): Responsibility for Art


Miss Laura Lonergan


Year 5 Class Teacher(Buckingham): Responsibility for Pupil Voice and School Council

Mrs Mandy Hopkins


Year 4 Class Teacher (Darwin): Responsibility for Eco Schools;Designated Safeguarding Lead

Ms Val Leafe

Year 4 Class Teacher (Darwin):Responsibility for Eco Schools


Miss Lily Creedon

Year 4 Class Teacher (Nightingale): Responsibility for PSHE and RE


Miss Emily Barrett

Year 5 Class Teacher (Westminster):

Responsibility for English


Miss Emily Eastland

Year 5 Class Teacher (Windsor): Responsibility for Maths


Mrs Claire McCulloch

Year 3 Class Teacher (Eden):

Mr Gary Schofield

Year 6 Class Teacher(Windermere): Responsibility for PE and Sport

Miss Jessica Creighton

Year 4 Class Teacher(Shakespeare):

Katie Drabble Accelerated learning Teacher Years 5 and 6

Mr Andrew Broadbent

Music Specialist:



Mrs Sarah O' Keeffe

Inclusion Manager



Support Staff

Katherine Severn

Deputy Inclusion Manager

Specialism in Speech and Language difficulties/ASD/Autism

Debbie Mallinson

Learning Support Assistant/Intervention Teacher

Responsibility for Modern Foreign Languages

Katerina Turitto Learning Support Assistant/Intervention Teacher

Jane Knight

Learning Support Assistant

Discovery After School Assistant

Physical and Sensory Support Assistant

Connie Law

Learning Support Assistant

EAL Specialist

Nicki Moore

Learning Support Assistant

Pastoral Support-Year 3

Rise & Shine/Discovery Manager

Swimming Coordinator

Jenny Chapman

Special Needs Assistant

Dyslexia Trained Specialist

Jo Ham

Special Needs Assistant

Social and Emotional Difficulties

Thea Kippling Special Needs Assistant

Lucy Shea

Special Needs Assistant

Amie Niland

Learning Support Assistant

Office Assistant

Amy Tarantino

Learning Support Assistant

School Librarian

Rachel Taylor

Special Needs Assistant

Laurinda Suddaby

Special Needs Assistant

Senior Midday Supervisor

Suzanne Randall

Special Needs Assistant

Midday Supervisor

Judith Newton

Special Needs Assistant

Jane Boylett

Special Needs Assistant

Caroline Allan

Midday Supervisor

Sue Kirkbride

Midday Supervisor


Midday Supervisor

Sue Newman

Midday Supervisor

Sue Shaw

Midday Supervisor

Sabrina Atkins Midday Supervisor

Pastoral Support Team

Bev Eagle

Pastoral Support Manager

Designated Safeguarding Lead

Claire Clark

Family Link Worker

School Administrative and office staff

Margaret Gale

School Business Manager

Office Manager

Designated Safeguarding Lead

Fenella Hames

School Secretary

Claire Edwards

School Office Assistant in charge of "Medical Welfare and Pupil Enrichment."

Amie Niland Office Assistant

Clare Bass

Clerk to Governors

Other Professional Support

Chris Sexton

School PE/Sport

Ryan Dent

School PE/Sport


IT Support

Sue Webber

Forest Schools

Amy French

Tuning up-Clarinets

Site Manager

Khuram Durrani-School Site Manager