Our Staff 2019-20

m

Senior Leadership Team

Miss Lesley Lawrence

Headteacher

Designated Safeguarding Lead
head@west-byfleet-junior.surrey.sch.uk

Mrs Sophie Frommholz

 

Deputy Headteacher:
Teaching and Learning; Designated Safeguarding Lead; Year 6 Class Teacher (Snowdon)
sophie.frommholz@west-byfleet-junior.surrey.sch.uk

Miss Jennie Kraus

(currently on maternity leave)

 

Senior Teacher: Curriculum; Designated Safeguarding Lead.
jennie.kraus@west-byfleet-junior.surrey.sch.uk

Class Teachers

Miss Satvir Babra

 

Year 3 Class Teacher (Tate): Year 3 leader and Year 2/3 Transition; Curriculum
satvir.babra@west-byfleet-junior.surrey.sch.uk

Ms Chrissie Dreher

 

Year 3 Class Teacher (Eden): Responsibility for History and Geography
cdreher@west-byfleet-junior.surrey.sch.uk

Mrs Ellie Sheen

Year 3 class Teacher (Kew): Responsibility for Art

esheen@west-byfleet-junior.surrey.sch.uk

Miss Laura Lonergan

 

Year 5 Class Teacher (Buckingham): Responsibility for Pupil Voice and School Council; Designated Safeguarding Lead
llonergan@west-byfleet-junior.surrey.sch.uk

Mrs Mandy Hopkins

 

Year 4 Class Teacher (Darwin): Responsibility for Eco Schools; Designated Safeguarding Lead
mandy.hopkins@west-byfleet-junior.surrey.sch.uk

Ms Val Leafe

Year 4 Class Teacher (Darwin) Responsibility for Eco Schools

vleafe@west-byfleet-junior.surrey.sch.uk

Miss Lily Creedon

Year 4 Class Teacher (Nightingale): Responsibility for PSHE and RE

lcreedon@west-byfleet-junior.surrey.sch.uk

Miss Emily Barrett

Year 5 Class Teacher (Westminster):

Responsibility for English

ebarrett@west-byfleet-junior.surrey.sch.uk

Miss Emily Eastland

Year 5 Class Teacher (Windsor): Responsibility for Maths

eeastland@west-byfleet-junior.surrey.sch.uk

Mrs Claire McCulloch

Year 3 Class Teacher (Eden):
cmcculloch@west-byfleet-junior.surrey.sch.uk

Mr Gary Schofield

Year 6 Class Teacher (Windermere): Responsibility for PE and Sport; Designated Safeguarding Lead
gary.schofield@west-byfleet-junior.surrey.sch.uk

Miss Jessica Creighton 

(currently on maternity leave)

Year 4 Class Teacher (Shakespeare):
jcreighton@west-byfleet-junior.surrey.sch.uk

Miss Katie Drabble Accelerated Learning Teacher Y5 and Y6

Mr Andrew Broadbent

Music Specialist:
andrew.broadbent@west-byfleet-junior.surrey.sch.uk

Jemima Heatley 

(Maternity cover)

Year 4 Class Teacher (Shakespeare):

jemima.heatley@west-byfleet-junior.surrey.sch.uk

Mrs Sarah O' Keeffe

Inclusion Manager

sarah.okeeffe@west-byfleet-junior.surrey.sch.uk

 

Support Staff

Mrs Katherine Severn

Deputy Inclusion Manager; Designated Safeguarding Lead

Specialism in Speech and Language difficulties/ASD/Autism

Mrs Debs Mallinson

Learning Support Assistant/Intervention Teacher

Responsibility for Modern Foreign Languages

Mrs Katerina Turitto Learning Support Assistant/Intervention Teacher

Mrs Jane Knight

Learning Support Assistant

Discovery After School Assistant

Physical and Sensory Support Assistant

Mrs Connie Law

Learning Support Assistant

EAL Specialist

Miss Nicki Moore

Learning Support Assistant; Designated Safeguarding Lead

Pastoral Support-Year 3

Rise & Shine/Discovery Manager

Swimming Coordinator

Mrs Jenny Chapman

Special Needs Assistant

Dyslexia Trained Specialist

   
Mrs Thea Kippling Special Needs Assistant

Mrs Lucy Shea

Special Needs Assistant

Mrs Amie Niland

Learning Support Assistant

Office Assistant

Mrs Amy Tarantino

Learning Support Assistant

School Librarian

Ms Rachel Taylor

Special Needs Assistant

Mrs Laurinda Suddaby

Special Needs Assistant

Senior Midday Supervisor

Mrs Suzanne Randall

Special Needs Assistant

Midday Supervisor

Mrs Judith Newton

Special Needs Assistant

Mrs Jane Boylett

Special Needs Assistant

Mrs Caroline Allan

Midday Supervisor

Mrs Sue Kirkbride

Midday Supervisor

Mrs Gemma Nessling

Midday Supervisor

Mrs Sue Newman

Midday Supervisor

Mrs Sue Shore

Midday Supervisor

Mrs Sabrina Atkins Midday Supervisor
Mrs Vanda Cunningham Midday Supervisor

 Pastoral Support Team

Mrs Bev Eagle

Pastoral Support Manager

Designated Safeguarding Lead

Mrs Claire Clark

Family Link Worker

School Administrative and office staff

Mrs Margaret Gale

School Business Manager

Office Manager

Designated Safeguarding Lead

Mrs Fenella Hames

School Secretary

Mrs Claire Edwards

Welfare and Pupil Enrichment

Designated Safeguarding Lead

Mrs Amie Niland Office Assistant

Mrs Clare Bass

Clerk to Governors

Other Professional Support

Mr Chris Sexton

School PE/Sport

Mr Ryan Dent

School PE/Sport

Eduthing

IT Support

Mrs Sue Webber

Forest Schools

 

Site Manager

Mr Khuram Durrani Site Manager