Wed May 25 2016

School Information

 

2015/2016

 

Spring Term 2016

Inset Day: Tuesday 5 January

Term starts: Wednesday 6 January

Half Term: Monday 15 February - Friday 19 February

Term ends: Thursday 24 March

 

Summer Term 2016

Inset Day: Monday 11 April

Term starts: Tuesday 12 April

Half Term: Monday 30 May - Friday 3 June

Term ends: Friday 22 July

 

 

2016/2017

Autumn Term 2016

Inset days: Monday, Tuesday , Wednesday 5,6,7 September

Term starts: Thursday September 8th

Half Term: October 24th

Term ends: Wednesday December 21st

 

 

 

 

If you require a leave of absence form for holiday please click here