Wed Jan 17 2018

Our Staff 2017-18

 m

 

Senior Leadership Team

Headteacher:Miss Lesley Lawrence

Designated Safeguarding Lead

Head@west-byfleet-junior.surrey.sch.uk

Deputy Headteacher: Mrs Sophie Frommholz

Teaching and Learning; Designated Safeguarding Lead;Year 6 Class Teacher

Sophie.frommholz@west-byfleet-junior.surrey.sch.uk

Senior Teacher: Miss Jennie Kraus

Curriculum;Year 4 Class Teacher

Jennie.kraus@west-byfleet-junior.surrey.sch.uk

 

Class Teachers

Year 3 Class Teacher: Miss Babra

Roles-Year 3 leader and Year 2/3 Transition

 

satvir.babra@west-byfleet-junior.surrey.sch.uk

Year 3 Class Teacher: Mr Ollie Witchell                 

Responsibility for  leading Mathematics

 

owitchell@west-byfleet-junior.surrey.sch.uk

 

Year 3 Class Teacher: Miss Laura Lonergan     

NQT     

llonergan@west -byfleet-junior.surrey.sch.uk

Year 4 Class Teacher: Mrs Mandy Hopkins           

Responsibility for Eco Schools;Designated Safeguarding Lead

 

mandy.hopkins@west-byfleet-junior.surrey.sch.uk

Year 4 Class Teacher: Ms Val Leafe                     

vleafe@west-byfleet-junior.surrey.sch.uk

 

Year 5 Class Teacher: Mrs Chrissie Dreher           

Responsibility for History and Geography

 

cdreher@west-byfleet-junior.surrey.sch.uk

 

Year 5 Class Teacher: Mr Gary Schofield             

Responsibility for P.E and Sport

 

gary.schofield@west-byfleet-junior.surrey.sch.uk

 

Year 5 Class Teacher: Mrs Claire McCulloch         

 

cmcculloch@west-byfleet-junior.surrey.sch.uk

 

Year 6 Class Teacher: Miss Katie Drabble             

Responsibility for leading English

 

katie.drabble@west-byfleet-junior.surrey.sch.uk

 

Year 6 Class Teacher: Mrs Helen Curtis                 

hcurtis@west-byfleet-junior.surrey.sch.uk

Music Specialist: Mr Andrew Broadbent               

andrew.broadbent@west-byfleet-junior.surrey.sch.uk

 

Inclusion Manager: Mrs Jenny Hughes                   

jen.hughes@west-byfleet-junior.surrey.sch.uk 

 

Support Staff  

Katherine Severn

Inclusion Assistant

Specialism in Speech and Language difficulties/ASD/Autism

Teresa Harrison

Learning Support Assistant

Modern Foreign Languages 

Jane Knight

Learning Support Assistant

Discovery After School Assistant

Physical and Sensory Support Assistant

Connie Law

Learning Support Assistant

EAL Specialist

Nicki Moore

Learning Support Assistant

Pastoral Support-Year 3

Rise & Shine/Discovery Manager

Swimming Coordinator

Jenny Chapman

Special Needs Assistant

Dyslexia Trained Specialist

Juliet Kimber

Special Needs Assistant

Mindfullness Specialist/trainer

Library Manager

Amie Niland

Learning Support Assistant

School Council Coordinator

Tina Walker

Special Needs Assistant

Rachel Taylor

Special Needs Assistant

Laurinda Suddaby

Special Needs Assistant

Senior Midday Supervisor

Suzanne Randall

Special Needs Assistant

Midday Supervisor

Judith Newton

Special Needs Assistant

 

Nikki Bray

Special Needs Assistant

 

Debs Mallinson

Special Needs Assistant

 

Caroline Allan

Midday Supervisor

Sue Kirkbride

Midday Supervisor

Lorraine Morris

Midday Supervisor

Sue Newman

Midday Supervisor

Sue Shaw

Midday Supervisor

 

 

Pastoral Support Team

Bev Eagle

Pastoral Support Manager

Designated Safeguarding Lead

Claire Clark

Family Link Worker

 

School Administrative and office staff

 

Margaret Gale

School Business Manager

Office Manager

Designated Safeguarding Lead

Fenella Hames

School Secretary

Claire Edwards

School Office Assistant in charge of "Medical Welfare and Pupil Enrichment."

Clare Bass

Clerk to Governors

 

Other Professional Support

Chris Sexton

School PE/Sport

Ryan Dent

School PE/Sport

Greg Oates

IT Support

Sue Webber

Forest Schools

Amy French

Tuning up-Clarinets

 

Site Manager

 Khuram Durrani-School Site Manager